Monthly Archive for March, 2009

Dance Fail

3 stooges of the SEC

New Three Stooges Movie…

MGM and the Farrelly brothers are finally slapping together their high-profile cast for “The Three Stooges,” a comedy project the filmmakers have been developing for years. Sean Penn is set to play Larry, and Jim Carrey is in negotiations to play Curly. Benicio del Toro is a rumored possibility for the brothers’ taciturn leader, Moe.  Peter and Bobby Farrelly wrote the script, which Bobby has referenced as “Dumb, Dumber & Dumbest.”  

76346-three_stooges_341×182.jpg

LINK

Good work this year AU bball team!!

Auburntron is proud of your efforts…here’s to next year….

 Auburn 2010 NCAA Champs

 WAR DAMN EAGLE!!!!

Coach Tubs lake house now for sale…

Getting ready to take a coaching job next year coach?

Tubs lake house w/pics

Tyrik Rollison Video

[Video] Top 10 march madness buzzer beaters

LINK

AU football practices closed to the public

Tues., March 24 7 p.m. CT
Thurs., March 26 4:30 p.m.
CT
Sat., March 28 10:30 a.m.CT
Sun., March 29 5 p.m.CT

Tues., March 31 7 p.m.
CT
Thurs., April 2 4:30 p.m.CT
Sat., April 4 10:30 a.m.CT
Sun., April 5 5 p.m.CT

Tues., April 7 7 p.m.
CT
Thurs., April 9 4:30 p.m.CT
Sat., April 11 5 p.m.CT

Tues., April 14 7 p.m.
CT
Thurs., April 16 4:30 p.m.CT
Sat., April 18 1 p.m.CT A-Day, Jordan-Hare Stadium
Sun., April 19 5 p.m.CT

Obama and Staff fill out Brackets

Barack Obama

Press secretary Robert Gibbs was not particularly pleased about his Auburn Tigers being left out of the NCAA tourney field.

 Link

Rapping Flight Attendant