SEC National Champion non-conference schedules…

This is since 1992. Draw your own conclusions…

1992 Alabama: So Miss, La Tech, Tulane
1996 Florida: SW Louisiana, Ga Southern, FSU (loss)
1998 Tennessee: Wyoming, Memphis, Notre Dame
2003 LSU: La-Monroe, Arizona, W. Illinois, La Tech
2006 Florida: So Miss, UCF, W. Carolina, FSU
2007 LSU: Va Tech, MTSU, Tulane, La Tech
2008 Florida: Hawaii, Miami, The Citadel, FSU

1 Response to “SEC National Champion non-conference schedules…”

Leave a Reply

You must login to post a comment.